Skip To Main Content

Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Coffee with the Principal
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Thu, Jul 11
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Fri, Jul 12
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Tue, Jul 16
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Wed, Jul 17
Central Summer Enrollment at the ESC
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Thu, Jul 18
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Fri, Jul 19
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Tue, Jul 23
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Wed, Jul 24
Central Summer Enrollment at the ESC
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Thu, Jul 25
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Fri, Jul 26
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Tue, Jul 30
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Wed, Jul 31
Central Summer Enrollment at the ESC
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Thu, Aug 1
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Fri, Aug 2
Summer Enrollment Support
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Edmonds School District School Year Calendar
  • Lynnwood Elementary Public